The National Committee on Expansion is a standing national committee focused on outreach and development of prospective institutions into future chapters of Mu Beta Psi.

The committee is led by the National Vice President of Expansion, and each active Chapter has a voting representative in the committee. It is overseen by the Permanent Board of Trustees through the Membership Advisor.


2015/2016 NCE Representatives

Alpha: Jessica Caudle
 Kaitlyn Sterling
Nu: Derek Sexton
 Chris Davis
Pi: Rebecca Hill
Rho: Sara Uribe
Tau: Jarrett Murray
Alumni: Scott Nelson